Pregnancy Picture Fun.

I planned on starting this blog while I was pregnant with little h. and well….my daughter is now a little over 9 months old already. Now that she has been earthside as long as she was in the womb. I think it is a great time to share with you the progression while I was pregnant with my very first baby Harlow.

I loved being pregnant. Yes, I was that girl.

The confidence I had while pregnant was amazing. I have never felt so strong and beautiful as I did during that time in my life. There is just something so much more important than wasting that time focusing on your flaws, all I saw was the amazing transformation my body was making to grow my child. Yes, there were a few bad things that happened like the swollen feet towards the end and the morning sickness feeling I had for a little while in the beginning. But still, I will take that any day for that feeling I had while I was pregnant and the gift I was given of my daughter at the end of it.

So here are our very candid pregnancy photos week by week:

 Pregnancy Picture Fun ~ lightgreenmothering.com Pregnancy Picture Fun ~ lightgreenmothering.com Pregnancy Picture Fun ~ lightgreenmothering.com Pregnancy Picture Fun ~ lightgreenmothering.com Pregnancy Picture Fun ~ lightgreenmothering.comIt was so wonderful going back thru all the pictures to make this collage. I have so many great maternity shots from Sage Photos (see 37 week shots for a sneak peek) I will certainly be making a post that flashes back to them very soon.

Pregnancy Photo Fun ~ lightgreenmothering.com

~lightgreenmom

One thought on “Pregnancy Picture Fun.

  1. Heather, I like you loved being pregnant with you and your sister. Was some of the best days of my life. I cherish each memory I have and am so proud that you are doing this not only for Harlow, but also for yourself to reflect back on. One day you will sit back and read all of these posts and be able to remember each day. How very awesome. Love ya. Momma

Leave a Reply

